2nd Quarter Interim Report 2017

26.

July

2017

On Wednesday, July 26, 2017, Dr. Dieter Zetsche, Chairman of the Board of Management of Daimler AG/Head of Mercedes-Benz Cars, will present the 2nd Quarter for 2017 in two telephone conference calls. Martin Daum, Member of the Board of Management responsible for Daimler Trucks and Buses, and Bodo Uebber, Member of the Board of Management responsible for Finance & Controlling/Daimler Financial Services, will also be available to answer questions during the subsequent Q&A sessions.

Around 07:30 a.m. CEST/01:30 a.m. EDT: Disclosure of documents

  • Investor Relations Release
  • Consolidated Interim Report Q2 2017
  • Fact Sheet
  • Slides on the Interim Report

08:00 – 08:45 a.m. CEST/02:00 – 02:45 a.m. EDT: Live web cast of the conference call for journalists (only in German language)

02:00 – 03:30 p.m. CEST/08:00 – 09:30 a.m. EDT: Live web cast of the global conference call for analysts and investors

We will provide the introductory statements as well as the full questions & answers sessions as audio on demand after the end of each conference.

Usage of cookies

In order to optimize the website and for continuous improvement Daimler uses cookies. You agree to the usage of cookies when you continue using this site.