Daimler Experience

Join us on our drive into the future of mobility. Experience the world of Daimler with augmented reality. This app supplements Daimler corporate media with videos, pictures, infographics, 3D models and virtual reality. For the first time in the Daimler corporate brochure.

Print meets digital

Extend your knowledge of connectivity, autonomous driving, sharing and electromobility. With the new app Daimler Experience media will be connected with the digital world. For example videos are giving insights in our new culture change, products are perceptible due to virtual reality and articles invite to read more about a topic. What you need is the app "Daimler Experience" and a therefore prepared media, like for example the new corporate brochure.

> Apple App Store

> Google Play Store

Overview of features:

  • 3D-view of our vehicles
  • Virtual moving, for example in the A-Class or in our Lab1886
  • Slideshows
  • Videos
  • Animated graphics
  • Soundfiles, for example of stories from our Daimler Blog
  • Interactive infographics
  • Daimler Share (15 minutes delayed)
  • Forwarding to interesting articles on the web

The new corporate brochure "Future Inside"

Strategical five big topics define the communicative direction of Daimler: our automotive CORE business, CASE - our mobile future topics, CULTURE, our agile company culture, COMPANY, our corporate strategy and our CUSTOMER. All these topics are reflected on around 45 pages in the new Daimler corporate brochure. Order the brochure by sending an e-mail to corporatebrochure@daimler.com.

We use cookies

We want to make our website more user-friendly and continuously improve it. If you continue to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Daimler Experience

Fahren Sie mit in die Zukunft der Mobilität. Erleben Sie die Daimler-Welt mit Augmented Reality: Die App erweitert Daimler-Unternehmensmedien um Videos, Bilder, Infografiken, 3D-Modelle und Virtual Reality. Erstmals mit der Daimler Unternehmensbroschüre 2018.

Print trifft digital

Vergrößern Sie Ihr Wissen rund um Konnektivität, autonomes Fahren, Sharing und Elektromobilität – interaktiv und in neuer Dimension. Mit der neuen App Daimler Experience werden Medien mit der digitalen Welt verknüpft. Videos geben zum Beispiel Einblick in unseren neuen Kulturwandel, Produkte werden durch Virtual Reality erlebbar und weiterführende Artikel laden dazu ein, sich mit einem Thema ausführlicher zu beschäftigen. Was Sie benötigen ist die App "Daimler Experience" und ein dafür vorbereitetes Medium, wie zum Beispiel die neue Daimler Unternehmensbroschüre.

> Hier geht es zum Apple App Store

> Hier geht es zum Google Play Store

So funktioniert es:

Die Features in der Übersicht:

  • 3D-Ansichten unserer Fahrzeuge
  • Virtuelles Bewegen, z.B. im Interieur der A-Klasse oder im Lab1886
  • Bildergalerien
  • Videos
  • Animierte Grafiken
  • Soundfiles, z.B. von Erfahrungsberichten aus dem Daimler Blog
  • Interaktive Infografiken
  • Aktienkurs (15 Minuten zeitverzögert)
  • Weiterleitung zu Artikeln im Web

Die neue Unternehmensbroschüre "Future Inside"

Strategisch geben fünf große Säulen die kommunikative Richtung von Daimler vor: CORE, das automobile Kerngeschäft; CASE, die mobilen Zukunftsthemen; CULTURE, die agile Unternehmenskultur; COMPANY, die Unternehmensstrategie und CUSTOMER, der Kunde. All diese Themen spiegeln sich auf rund 45 Seiten in der neuen Daimler Unternehmensbroschüre wider. Bestellen Sie die Unternehmensbroschüre unter corporatebrochure@daimler.com.

Verwendung von Cookies

Um die Webseite optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwendet Daimler Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.