2019. Annual Press Conference, Investor and Analysts Conference

2/6/2019 - Annual Press Conference 2019

Full Year Results 2018

On Wednesday, February 06, 2019, Dr. Dieter Zetsche, Chairman of the Board of Management, Head of Mercedes-Benz Cars, and Bodo Uebber, Finance & Controlling/Daimler Financial Services, will give a overview of the results of the business year 2018. Afterwards they and their fellow member of the Board Management Martin Daum, Daimler Trucks and Buses, will answer the questions of the present journalists.

  • Around 8:00 a.m. CET/2:00 a.m. EST

    Disclosure of documents

    • Investor Relations Release
    • Fact Sheet Q4 & FY 2018
    • Slides to accompany the Annual Press Conference

  • 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. CET/3:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. EST

    Live Video Webcast of the Annual Press Conference with journalists (only in German language)
    We will provide the recording here soon after the end of the webcast.

2/7/2019 - Investor and Analysts Conference 2019

On Thursday, February 7, 2019, Dr. Dieter Zetsche, Chairman of the Board of Management, Head of Mercedes-Benz Cars, gives a short overview of the results of the business year 2018, which had been presented to the public the day before during our annual press conference. After this introduction, he and his fellow members of the Board of Management Martin Daum, Daimler Trucks and Buses, and Bodo Uebber, Finance & Controlling/Daimler Financial Services, answered the questions of the attending investors and analysts.

  • 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. CET/3:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. EST

    Live Audio Webcast of the Investor and Analysts Conference
    We will provide the recording here soon after the end of the webcast.

We use cookies

We want to make our website more user-friendly and continuously improve it. If you continue to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.