1st Quarter Interim Report 2018

27.

April

2018

On Friday, April 27th, 2018, Bodo Uebber, Member of the Board of Management responsible for Finance & Controlling/Daimler Financial Services, will present the 1st quarter results for 2018 in two conference calls.

  • Around 07:30 a.m. CEST / 1:30 a.m. EDT

    Disclosure via this webpage

    • Investor Relations Release
    • Consolidated Interim Report Q1 2018
    • Fact Sheet
    • Slides on the Interim Report

  • 8:00 – 8:45 a.m. CEST / 2:00 – 2:45 a.m. EDT

    Live web cast of the conference call for journalists (only in German language)

  • 2:00 – 3:30 p.m. CEST / 8:00 – 9:30 a.m. EDT

    Live web cast of the global conference call for analysts and investors

  • We will provide the introductory statements as well as the full questions & answers sessions as audio on demand after the end of each conference.

Conference call for journalists (only in German language)


Conference call for analysts and investors

Usage of cookies

In order to optimize the website and for continuous improvement Daimler uses cookies. You agree to the usage of cookies when you continue using this site.