3rd Quarter Interim Report 2018

25.

October

2018

On Thursday, October 25th, 2018, Bodo Uebber, Member of the Board of Management responsible for Finance & Controlling/Daimler Financial Services, will present the 3rd quarter results for 2018 in two conference calls.

  • around 7:30 a.m. CEST
    around 1:30 a.m. EDT

    Disclosure via this webpage

    • Investor Relations Release
    • Consolidated Interim Report Q3 2018
    • Fact Sheet
    • Slides on the Interim Report

  • 8:00 - 8:45 a.m. CEST
    2:00 - 2:45 a.m. EDT

    Live webcast of the conference call for journalists (only in German language)

  • 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. CEST
    8:00 - 9:30 a.m. EDT

    Live webcast of the global conference call for analysts and investors

  • We will provide the introductory statements as well as the full questions & answers sessions as audio on demand after the end of each conference.

Conference call for journalists (only in German language)


Conference call for analysts and investors

We use cookies

We want to make our website more user-friendly and continuously improve it. If you continue to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.