1st Quarter Interim Report 2019.

On Friday, April 26th, 2019, Bodo Uebber, Member of the Board of Management responsible for Finance & Controlling/Daimler Financial Services, will present the 1st quarter results for 2019 in two conference calls.

  • Around 7:30 a.m. CEST
    1:30 a.m. EDT

    Disclosure via this webpage

    • Investor Relations Release
    • Consolidated Interim Report Q1 2019
    • Fact Sheet
    • Slides on the Interim Report

  • 8:00 - 8:45 a.m. CEST
    2:00 - 2:45 a.m. EDT

    Live web cast of the conference call for journalists (only in German language)

  • 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. CEST
    8:00 - 9:30 a.m. EDT

    Live web cast of the global conference call for analysts and investors

  • We will provide the introductory statements as well as the full questions & answers sessions as audio on demand after the end of each conference.

Conference call for journalists (only in German language)


Conference call for analysts and investors

We use cookies

We want to make our website more user-friendly and continuously improve it. If you continue to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

;